End of Line

It’s raining in Brighton, raining quite heavily. And it’s like the end of a hot spell, fitfull like a summer night’s dream. I’ve travelled around a bit, refreshed myself, and so now begins a refocussing on new opportunities and new ways open. I watched an interesting act the other week, a dude with a felt conical hat playing didgeridoo and violin with a loop pedal. Once again I have that “It’s good, but its not my thing…” feeling and the search for “My song” continues. I do need to play out more, but I’m really trying to work on goals for practice. And so there is still so much to do.

Leave a Reply

